Home / Tag: Street Team
Friday, Aug. 14, 2009

Pulp Fiction at Discovery World

Friday night Fish Fry has never seemed like such a good idea when you mix in a free outdoor movie! Even better are the great Point beer specials! Catch the Fish Fry and a Flick on Friday, August 14 when the outdoor movie is Pulp Fiction! Check out mo...
Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2009
Pandemonium on tour! The Pet Shop Boys perform at the Pabst on Tuesday, September 15 at 8pm. They are cheeky, smart and utterly danceable, they are also one of the most iconic and influential Pop acts in the world. Get there early and get your Shephe...
Friday, Aug. 14, 2009

Live at the Pabst

Make her first time appearance at The Pabst, Tracy Chapman will be performing this Friday (August 14) at 8pm. With simple melodies and heartfelt lyrics makes her music easy to connect with and become a new favorite to first-timers. For long time fans...
Monday, July 20, 2009

Live at the Pabst

Another ten buck show, all tickets are $10! Blitzen Tapper is set to perform at the Pabst on Monday, July 20 at 8pm. Blitzen Trapper will be performing with special guest Loch Lamond. Of course the street team will be there before the show to give ou...
Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2009

Live at the Riverside

Tori Amos is one of the most unique and adored performers of contemporary rock. Tori will be performing at the Riverside on Tuesday, August 4 at 8pm. She will be performing hits from her new album "Abnormally Attracted to Sin". Come early t...
Saturday, Aug. 22, 2009

Live at the Riverside

Prog-Metal, Power-House, Dream Theater joins forces with the outstanding musicianship and legendary songs of Zappa Plays Zappa. Dream Theater & Zappa Plays Zappa will perform at the Riverside Theater on Saturday, August 22 at 6pm. They will also ...
Friday, Aug. 7, 2009

Live at the Riverside

The legendary classic rockers, whose music defined an era, "Nights in White Satin", "Tuesday Afternoon", return to the Riverside stage. The Moody Blues will perform at the Riverside Theater on Friday, August 7 at 8pm. The Street T...

0|2