Express Milwaukee - Halloween 2010 http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-300-1-halloween-2010.html Mon, 21 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Hard Rock Halloween - at Lucille's Rockin' Pianos http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12715-hard-rock-halloween-at-lucilles-rockin-pianos.html 2nd Annual Old School Halloween House Party - at Star Bar http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12711-2nd-annual-old-school-halloween-house-party-at-star-bar.html Casaween - at Casablanca http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12712-casaween-at-casablanca.html Halloween Party - at Wxyz Lounge http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12713-halloween-party-at-wxyz-lounge.html Monster's Ball Halloween Bash - at SUITE http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12716-monsters-ball-halloween-bash-at-suite.html Halloween on Water Street - Saturday, October 30 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12718-halloween-on-water-street-saturday-october-30.html Disco Themed Halloween Party - at CRISP http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12714-disco-themed-halloween-party-at-crisp.html CARNEVIL - at the Horny Goat Hideaway http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12717-carnevil-at-the-horny-goat-hideaway.html Halloween Costume Party - at Mamie's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12719-halloween-costume-party-at-mamies.html Costume Contest Ghoul-ore - at Victor's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12720-costume-contest-ghoul-ore-at-victors.html Halloween Trick-or-Treat Spooktacular 2010 - Oct 29 & 30 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12614-halloween-trick-or-treat-spooktacular-2010-oct-29-30.html EleMents of Fear 2010 - 7th Annual Haunted House http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12615-elements-of-fear-2010-7th-annual-haunted-house.html Wisconsin Feargrounds 2010 - Oct 1-31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12616-wisconsin-feargrounds-2010-oct-1-31.html Mars Haunted House 2010 - Oct 1-31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12617-mars-haunted-house-2010-oct-1-31.html Monster Mayhem 2010 - Oct 1-31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12618-monster-mayhem-2010-oct-1-31.html Meadowbrook Haunted Cornfield 2010 - Sept 24 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12619-meadowbrook-haunted-cornfield-2010-sept-24-oct-31.html HauntFest 2010 - Hollywood Halloween http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12620-hauntfest-2010-hollywood-halloween.html Fall-O-Ween 2010 - PYO Pumpkin! http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12621-fall-o-ween-2010-pyo-pumpkin_.html Apple Holler 2010 - until Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12622-apple-holler-2010-until-oct-31.html Autumn Harvest Festival 2010 - The Elegant Farmer http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12623-autumn-harvest-festival-2010-the-elegant-farmer.html Little Monster Bash 2010 - with Mr. Potato Head http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12624-little-monster-bash-2010-with-mr-potato-head.html Not-So-Scary Halloween 2010 - Oct 28-30 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12625-not-so-scary-halloween-2010-oct-28-30.html Fright Hike 2010 - Oct 29 & 30 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12626-fright-hike-2010-oct-29-30.html Borzynski's Corn Maze - Sept 18 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12627-borzynskis-corn-maze-sept-18-oct-31.html Wicked Whiskey Weekend - at the Whiskey Bar http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12628-wicked-whiskey-weekend-at-the-whiskey-bar.html Halloween Costume Party with Drop the Lime (NY) - at MOCT http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12629-halloween-costume-party-with-drop-the-lime-%2528ny%2529-at-moct.html Halloween Pub Crawl - Walker's Point Bars included http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12630-halloween-pub-crawl-walkers-point-bars-included.html Hollywood Estrellas - at the Wherehouse http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12631-hollywood-estrellas-at-the-wherehouse.html