Express Milwaukee - Milwaukee's Halloween Guide http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-257-1-milwaukees-halloween-guide.html Wed, 16 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Omaur Bliss for Halloween (10/31) - Live at the Social http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-4271-omaur-bliss-for-halloween-%252810_31%2529-live-at-the-social.html Halloween Pajama Jamboree - Festival City Symphony, Wed., October 29, @7pm http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3634-halloween-pajama-jamboree-festival-city-symphony-wed-october-29-a7pm.html Horror Film Trailer Festival and Costume Party - The Alchemist, Friday, Oct. 31 @8pm http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3769-horror-film-trailer-festival-and-costume-party-the-alchemist-friday-oct-31-a8pm.html Hauntfest - October 23-26, 29-31; November http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3991-hauntfest-october-23-26-29-31-november.html Wisconsin Feargrounds - October 3, 4, 10, 11, 17-19, 23-26, 29-31; November 1 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3990-wisconsin-feargrounds-october-3-4-10-11-17-19-23-26-29-31-november-1.html Fright Hike - Delafield, October 31; November 1 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3992-fright-hike-delafield-october-31-november-1.html The Great Pumpkin Fest - Union Grove, October 17 & 18 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3993-the-great-pumpkin-fest-union-grove-october-17-18.html Prospect Hill Garden Center - New Berlin, Sat, 9am-5pm; Sun, 10am-5pm http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3767-prospect-hill-garden-center-new-berlin-sat-9am-5pm-sun-10am-5pm.html Apple Holler - Sturtevant, Mon-Sun, 9am-6pm http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3762-apple-holler-sturtevant-mon-sun-9am-6pm.html The Elegant Farmer - Mukwonago, Mon-Sun, 8am-6pm http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3763-the-elegant-farmer-mukwonago-mon-sun-8am-6pm.html The Family Farm - Grafton, Wed-Sat, 9am-4pm, Su 11am-4pm http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3764-the-family-farm-grafton-wed-sat-9am-4pm-su-11am-4pm.html Borzynski's Farm & Floral Market - Sturtevant, Mon-Sat 8am-7pm; Su, 9am-6pm http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3765-borzynskis-farm-floral-market-sturtevant-mon-sat-8am-7pm-su-9am-6pm.html Niemann Orchards (The Old Red Barn) - Cedarburg, Daily 9am-5pm http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3766-niemann-orchards-%2528the-old-red-barn%2529-cedarburg-daily-9am-5pm.html Hellevate - Milwaukee's Ultimate Halloween Party http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3770-hellevate-milwaukees-ultimate-halloween-party.html Greendale Halloween Parade - Sunday, 10/26, 12noon http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3750-greendale-halloween-parade-sunday-10_26-12noon.html Harvest Fair at the State Fair - Sep. 26 - 28 at Wi State Fair Park http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3751-harvest-fair-at-the-state-fair-sep-26-28-at-wi-state-fair-park.html Meadowbrook Haunted Cornfield - Sep. 25-Nov. 1 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3756-meadowbrook-haunted-cornfield-sep-25-nov-1.html David Seebach's - The Modjeska Theater http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3635-david-seebachs-the-modjeska-theater.html Seebach has shined some light on Jack the Ripper, conversed with a mummy, stabbed a woman locked in a box and summoned spooks. This year's show promises levitation, cremation, a live tiger and other freaky tricks... ]]> Gilly's Haunted Circus - Making clowns scarier than ever! http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3633-gillys-haunted-circus-making-clowns-scarier-than-ever_.html Halloween Trick-or-Treat Spooktacular - Milwaukee County Zoo http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3636-halloween-trick-or-treat-spooktacular-milwaukee-county-zoo.html Halloween Glen - Hawthorn Glen http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3637-halloween-glen-hawthorn-glen.html Fright Night - Club Rain http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3638-fright-night-club-rain.html Closet Classics - Get your costumes year round! http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3639-closet-classics-get-your-costumes-year-round_.html Mars Haunted House - Celebrating 15 years of SCARES http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3436-mars-haunted-house-celebrating-15-years-of-scares.html Monster Mayhem - The newest Haunted attraction to hit Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3609-monster-mayhem-the-newest-haunted-attraction-to-hit-milwaukee.html