Express Milwaukee - Nightlife Guide http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-241-1-nightlife-guide.html Sun, 20 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Vitucci's Cocktail Lounge http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1807-vituccis-cocktail-lounge.html The Fifth Ward Pub & Grill http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1811-the-fifth-ward-pub-grill.html Y-Not II http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1813-y-not-ii.html Y Not-III http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1814-y-not-iii.html Red Dot http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1815-red-dot.html Paddy's Pub http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1816-paddys-pub.html Oriental Landmark Lanes http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1817-oriental-landmark-lanes.html Von Trier http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1818-von-trier.html Club Garibaldi http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1820-club-garibaldi.html The Bay View Post http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1822-the-bay-view-post.html The Jazz Estate http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1823-the-jazz-estate.html Burnheart's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1824-burnhearts.html The Stonefly Brewery http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1825-the-stonefly-brewery.html Mad Planet http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1826-mad-planet.html Highbury Pub http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1829-highbury-pub.html At Random http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1830-at-random.html Blu http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1831-blu.html Cactus Club http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1832-cactus-club.html Cafe Lulu http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1833-cafe-lulu.html Charcoal Grill http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1834-charcoal-grill.html Club Timbuktu http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1835-club-timbuktu.html Elsa's on the Park http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1836-elsas-on-the-park.html The Foundation http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1837-the-foundation.html The Gig http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1838-the-gig.html Hooligans http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1839-hooligans.html Kelly's Bleachers http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1840-kellys-bleachers.html Lee's Luxury Lounge http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1841-lees-luxury-lounge.html Linneman's Riverwest Inn http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1842-linnemans-riverwest-inn.html The Metro Bar http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1843-the-metro-bar.html Nessun Dorma http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1844-nessun-dorma.html