Home / Tag: Brewers vs. Cubs
Tuesday, July 26, 2011

Tonight @ Miller Park, 7:10 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers begin a three-game series against the Chicago Cubs tonight with a 7:10 p.m. game...
Sunday, Sept. 12, 2010

Today @ Miller Park, 1:10 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers spend the afternoon with their rivals, taking on the Chicago Cubs at a 1:10 p.m. game at Miller Park.
Saturday, Sept. 11, 2010

Tonight @ Miller Park, 6:10

The Milwaukee Brewers continue their three-game series against the Chicago Cubs tonight with a 6:10 p.m. game.
Friday, Sept. 10, 2010

Tonight @ Miller Park, 7:10

Following a better than expected series against the formidable St. Louis Cardinals that saw closer Trevor Hoffman earn his historic 600th save, the Milwaukee Brewers begin a fresh series against the Chicago Cubs tonight with...
Thursday, June 10, 2010

Today @ Miller Park, 1:10 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers wrap up their third series against the Chicago Cubs this season with an afternoon game at Miller Park.
Wednesday, June 9, 2010

Tonight @ Miller Park, 7:10 p.m.

Now with 100% less Jeff Suppan, the Milwaukee Brewers continue their home stand against the Chicago Cubs tonight with a 7:10 p.m. game.
Tuesday, June 8, 2010

Tonight @ Miller Park, 7:10

The Milwaukee Brewers return home today to begin a three-game series against the Chicago Cubs tonight at 7:10 p.m.
Sunday, April 25, 2010

Today @ Miller Park, 1:10 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers wrap up their series against the Chicago Cubs with a 1:10 p.m. game at Miller Park this afternoon.
Saturday, April 24, 2010

Tonight @ Miller Park, 6:10 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers continue their series against the Chicago Cubs with a 6:10 p.m. game at Miller Park tonight.
Wednesday, Sept. 23, 2009

Tonight @ Miller Park, 7:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers will try to complete their three-game series against the Chicago Cubs on a note of dignity tonight.

0|2