Home / Tag: baseball
Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Tonight @ Miller Park - 7:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers begin their three-game series against the Atlanta Braves tonight with a 7:05 p.m. Miller Park game.
Thursday, May 15, 2008

Today @ Miller Park - 12:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers wrap up their three-game series against the L.A. Dodgers this afternoon with a 12:05 p.m. game at Miller Park.
Wednesday, May 14, 2008

Tonight @ Miller Park - 7:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers continue their three-game series against the Los Angeles Dodgers tonight with a 7:05 p.m. game at Miller Park.
Tuesday, May 13, 2008

Tonight @ Miller Park - 7:05 p.m.

No sooner did the Milwaukee Brewers’ four-game home series against St. Louis wrap up than the team starts another one. Having just completed a four-game home series against the St. Louis Cardinals, the Brewers waste no time . . .
Monday, May 12, 2008

Tonight @ Miller Park - 7:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers wrap up their four-game series against the St. Louis Cardinals tonight with a 7:05 p.m. Miller Park game.
Sunday, May 11, 2008

Today @ Miller Park - 1:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers continue their four-game series against the St. Louis Cardinals today with a 1:05 p.m. Miller Park game.
Saturday, May 10, 2008

Today @ Miller Park - 2:40 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers continue their four-game series against the St. Louis Cardinals tonight with a 2:40 p.m. game at Miller Park.
Friday, May 9, 2008

Tonight @ Miller Park - 7:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers kick off a three-game series against the St. Louis Cardinals tonight with a 7:05 p.m. game at Miller Park.
Sunday, April 27, 2008

Today @ Miller Park - 1:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers conclude their three-game series against the Florida Marlins with a 1:05 p.m. game at Miller Park.
Saturday, April 26, 2008

Tonight @ Miller Park - 6:05 p.m.

The Milwaukee Brewers continue their series against the Florida Marlins tonight with a 6:05 p.m. game at Miller Park.

0|18