Express Milwaukee - Letters http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-5-1-letters.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 McCain & Republican Party Disgust - Vivian Creekmore, Milton http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-4219-mccain-republican-party-disgust-vivian-creekmore-milton.html Mark Honadel is not paying attention - Don Wescher http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-4173-mark-honadel-is-not-paying-attention-don-wescher.html Compelling Reasons to Vote in Southside Races - Elizabeth Abert, South Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-4144-compelling-reasons-to-vote-in-southside-races-elizabeth-abert-south-milwaukee.html Sick and tired of campaigns - Dick Schultz http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-4043-sick-and-tired-of-campaigns-dick-schultz.html Paul Ryan only cares about his own job - Jeff Simpson, Cottage Grove http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3971-paul-ryan-only-cares-about-his-own-job-jeff-simpson-cottage-grove.html Former Republican supports Brower for Assembly - Don Lawson, South Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3973-former-republican-supports-brower-for-assembly-don-lawson-south-milwaukee.html Tom Nardelli chewing cabbage and Scott Walker's $95 haircut - Frank Wayne, Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3932-tom-nardelli-chewing-cabbage-and-scott-walkers-%252495-haircut-frank-wayne-milwaukee.html MMAC Had No Part in MPS NSI - Tim Sheehy, President of MMAC http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3800-mmac-had-no-part-in-mps-nsi-tim-sheehy-president-of-mmac.html Support Bay View High School - Penny Manke, South Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3725-support-bay-view-high-school-penny-manke-south-milwaukee.html RE: Where's Pailin's Beef? - Jack Winters , Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3557-re-wheres-pailins-beef-jack-winters-milwaukee.html Gun merchant Eric Thompson is not in any sort of reality - Jeff Norman, Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3397-gun-merchant-eric-thompson-is-not-in-any-sort-of-reality-jeff-norman-milwaukee.html It's wrong for the state to tell me I can't carry a concealed we - Ed Sendele http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3398-its-wrong-for-the-state-to-tell-me-i-cant-carry-a-concealed-we-ed-sendele.html Use Thorium instead of more radioactive Uranium - Wayne Stroessner, WICEC Past President http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3322-use-thorium-instead-of-more-radioactive-uranium-wayne-stroessner-wicec-past-president.html An Honest Conservative Reply to Joel McNally - James Pawlak, West Allis http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3307-an-honest-conservative-reply-to-joel-mcnally-james-pawlak-west-allis.html Immigration cruelty is at an all time high - Joan Picard Bleidorn, Shorewood http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3117-immigration-cruelty-is-at-an-all-time-high-joan-picard-bleidorn-shorewood.html We need to restore our credability - Bruce Eggum, Gresham Wisconsin http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3045-we-need-to-restore-our-credability-bruce-eggum-gresham-wisconsin.html Tom Reynolds Fraud - Dawn M. Martin http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3046-tom-reynolds-fraud-dawn-m-martin.html Re: Michael Savage’s commentary on Autism - Statement by the Autism Society of Wisconsin http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3022-re-michael-savagerss-commentary-on-autism-statement-by-the-autism-society-of-wisconsin.html This week, talk show host Michael Savage made inaccurate and derogatory comments about autism on his radio show, calling the condition “a fraud” and the result of a lack of parental discipline. Mr. Savage’s unsubstantiated comments reflect the misconceptions of over 50 years ago, that autism was caused by “refrigerator mothers” or unemotional parenting, which have been completely disproven by the scientific community. Autism is a neurodevelopmental medical condition that requires early identification and lifelong treatment. ]]> Meat Production and Climate Impact - More impact than from auto manufacturing http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3023-meat-production-and-climate-impact-more-impact-than-from-auto-manufacturing.html Summerfest did the right thing - Bill Christofferson, Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2758-summerfest-did-the-right-thing-bill-christofferson-milwaukee.html Poison Food - Max Dyer, Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2730-poison-food-max-dyer-milwaukee.html Act on Impeachment - Gary Drescher, Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2678-act-on-impeachment-gary-drescher-milwaukee.html Damage to U.S. Credibility - Minnie Frew, Greendale http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2616-damage-to-us-credibility-minnie-frew-greendale.html Ryan's Plan is Laughable - Ray Bender, MD, Mequon http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2519-ryans-plan-is-laughable-ray-bender-md-men.html Protest Beef Subsidies - Marcus Armand, Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2520-protest-beef-subsidies-marcus-armand-milwaukee.html I agree with Mr. McNally that the government spits on vets - Bob Schweitzer http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2418-i-agree-with-mr-mcnally-that-the-government-spits-on-vets-bob-schweitzer.html Preservation of the Milwaukee River - The 7th grade students at Tamarack Waldorf School http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2422-preservation-of-the-milwaukee-river-the-7th-grade-students-at-tamarack-waldorf-school.html Senator McCain and the GI Bill - Ed Lopez http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2433-senator-mccain-and-the-gi-bill-ed-lopez.html Congress is the culprit! - Nancy Barker Brennan http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2337-congress-is-the-culprit_-nancy-barker-brennan.html Impeachable Offenses - Walter Wilson, Glendale http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2270-impeachable-offenses-walter-wilson-glendale.html