Express Milwaukee - Spring Guide to Higher Education http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-316-1-spring-guide-to-higher-education.html Wed, 17 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EST en hourly 1 Concordia University Wisconsin http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17862-concordia-university-wisconsin.html Marquette University http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17859-marquette-university.html Milwaukee Area Technical College http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17853-milwaukee-area-technical-college.html University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17854-university-of-wisconsin-milwaukee.html Cardinal Stritch http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17864-cardinal-stritch.html Herzing University http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17865-herzing-university.html Lakeland College http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17867-lakeland-college.html Carroll University http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17869-carroll-university.html Marian University http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17870-marian-university.html Alverno College http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17871-alverno-college.html Milwaukee School of Engineering http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17872-milwaukee-school-of-engineering.html Carthage College http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17873-carthage-college.html Bryant & Stratton College http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17874-bryant-amp-stratton-college.html Mount Mary College http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17875-mount-mary-college.html Medical College of Wisconsin http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17876-medical-college-of-wisconsin.html Wisconsin Lutheran College http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17877-wisconsin-lutheran-college.html Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17878-milwaukee-institute-of-art-amp-design.html Upper Iowa University-Milwaukee Center http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17879-upper-iowa-university-milwaukee-center.html DeVry University – Wisconsin http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17880-devry-university-ndash-wisconsin.html Art Institute of Wisconsin http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17881-art-institute-of-wisconsin.html Wisconsin School of Professional Psychology http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17882-wisconsin-school-of-professional-psychology.html Aurora St. Luke's Medical Center School of Radiologic Technology http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17883-aurora-st-lukes-medical-center-school-of-radiologic-technology.html University of Wisconsin-Madison http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17884-university-of-wisconsin-madison.html University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17885-university-of-wisconsin-oshkosh.html University of Wisconsin-Whitewater http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17886-university-of-wisconsin-whitewater.html University of Wisconsin-Parkside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17887-university-of-wisconsin-parkside.html University of Wisconsin-Waukesha http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17888-university-of-wisconsin-waukesha.html University of Wisconsin-Washington County http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17889-university-of-wisconsin-washington-county.html University of Wisconsin-Sheboygan http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17890-university-of-wisconsin-sheboygan.html