Express Milwaukee - 2012 Spring Arts Guide http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-314-1-2012-spring-arts-guide.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Sunset Playhouse http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17561-sunset-playhouse.html John Michael Kohler Arts Center http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17507-john-michael-kohler-arts-center.html Museum of Wisconsin Art http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17509-museum-of-wisconsin-art.html Haggerty Museum of Art http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17514-haggerty-museum-of-art.html Inova/Kenilworth http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17515-inova_kenilworth.html Walker's Point Center for the Arts http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17516-walkers-point-center-for-the-arts.html Wild Space Dance Company http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17517-wild-space-dance-company.html Marquette University Theatre Department http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17518-marquette-university-theatre-department.html Milwaukee Choral Artists http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17519-milwaukee-choral-artists.html Early Music Now http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17520-early-music-now.html UW-Parkside Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17521-uw-parkside-theatre.html Project Empty Space/Bad Example Productions http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17522-project-empty-space_bad-example-productions.html First Stage Children's Theater http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17523-first-stage-childrens-theater.html Bel Canto Chorus http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17524-bel-canto-chorus.html UWM Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17525-uwm-theatre.html Soulstice Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17526-soulstice-theatre.html Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17527-milwaukee-symphony-orchestra.html African American Children's Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17528-african-american-childrens-theatre.html UPROOTED Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17529-uprooted-theatre.html Schauer Arts & Activities Center http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17530-schauer-arts-amp-activities-center.html Acacia Theatre Company http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17531-acacia-theatre-company.html Philomusica Quartet http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17532-philomusica-quartet.html Renaissance Theaterworks http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17533-renaissance-theaterworks.html Milwaukee Ballet http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17534-milwaukee-ballet.html North Shore Academy of the Arts http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17535-north-shore-academy-of-the-arts.html Waukesha Civic Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17536-waukesha-civic-theatre.html Milwaukee Repertory Theater http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17537-milwaukee-repertory-theater.html Next Act Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17538-next-act-theatre.html Broadway at the Marcus Center http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17539-broadway-at-the-marcus-center.html Andre' Lee Ellis & Company http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-17540-andre-lee-ellis-amp-company.html