Express Milwaukee - 2011 Best of Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-312-1-2011-best-of-milwaukee.html Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Joe Bartolotta—Bartolotta Restaurants - Local Entrepreneur http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16665-joe-bartolotta%25E2%2580%2594bartolotta-restaurants-local-entrepreneur.html Bob Donovan - Milwaukee Alderperson http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16666-bob-donovan-milwaukee-alderperson.html Marina Dimitrijevic - Milwaukee County Supervisor http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16667-marina-dimitrijevic-milwaukee-county-supervisor.html Scott Walker - Most Despised Politician / Milwaukee's Jerk of the Year http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16668-scott-walker-most-despised-politician-milwaukees-jerk-of-the-year.html 14 Democrats Who Left the State - Most Beloved Politician http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16669-14-democrats-who-left-the-state-most-beloved-politician.html Sandy Pasch - State Representative http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16670-sandy-pasch-state-representative.html Bradford Beach - Public Park http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16674-bradford-beach-public-park.html Maharaja - Buffet / Indian/Pakistani Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16675-maharaja-buffet-indian_pakistani-restaurant.html Sobelman's Pub and Grill - Burger http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16676-sobelmans-pub-and-grill-burger.html Conejito's Place - Cheap Eats http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16677-conejitos-place-cheap-eats.html Emperor of China - Chinese Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16678-emperor-of-china-chinese-restaurant.html Sil's - Doughnuts http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16679-sils-doughnuts.html Kopp's - Frozen Custard Stand http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16680-kopps-frozen-custard-stand.html Oakland Gyros - Greek Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16681-oakland-gyros-greek-restaurant.html Dogg Haus - Hot Dog http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16682-dogg-haus-hot-dog.html Benji's Deli - Jewish/Kosher http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16683-benjis-deli-jewish_kosher.html Maxie's Southern Comfort - Louisiana/Southern Restaurant/Soul Food http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16684-maxies-southern-comfort-louisiana_southern-restaurant_soul-food.html Botanas - Mexican Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16685-botanas-mexican-restaurant.html Casablanca - Middle Eastern Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16686-casablanca-middle-eastern-restaurant.html Cafe Benelux - Outdoor Dining http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16687-cafe-benelux-outdoor-dining.html Cafe LuLu - Sandwich http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16688-cafe-lulu-sandwich.html Streetza Pizza - Street Food Vendor http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16689-streetza-pizza-street-food-vendor.html Anaba Tea Room - Tea Room http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16690-anaba-tea-room-tea-room.html Lake Park Bistro - French Restaurant / Restaurant With a View / Romantic Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16691-lake-park-bistro-french-restaurant-restaurant-with-a-view-romantic-restaurant.html West Allis Cheese and Sausage - Cheese Selection http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16692-west-allis-cheese-and-sausage-cheese-selection.html Outpost Natural Foods - Natural Foods Grocery http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16693-outpost-natural-foods-natural-foods-grocery.html Peter Sciortino's - Neighborhood Bakery http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16694-peter-sciortinos-neighborhood-bakery.html National Bakery - Paczki http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16695-national-bakery-paczki.html Greg Koch Band - Blues Band http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16706-greg-koch-band-blues-band.html Exclusive Company - Record Store http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16697-exclusive-company-record-store.html