Express Milwaukee - 2011 Fall Arts Guide http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-307-1-2011-fall-arts-guide.html Mon, 28 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Milwaukee Institute of Art & Design: “Out of the Suitcase IV” http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15881-milwaukee-institute-of-art-design-%25E2%2580%259Cout-of-the-suitcase-iv%25E2%2580%259D.html Marshall Building: Open House http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15885-marshall-building-open-house.html Milwaukee Public Theatre/Mask & Puppet Company: All City People's Parade and Pageant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15884-milwaukee-public-theatre_mask-puppet-company-all-city-peoples-parade-and-pageant.html Haggerty Museum of Art at Marquette University: “Current Tendencies II” http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15883-haggerty-museum-of-art-at-marquette-university-%25E2%2580%259Ccurrent-tendencies-ii%25E2%2580%259D.html Wild Space Dance Company: In the Space Between http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15886-wild-space-dance-company-in-the-space-between.html Off the Wall Theatre: On the Beach http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15887-off-the-wall-theatre-on-the-beach.html Skylight Opera Theatre: The Rivals http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15888-skylight-opera-theatre-the-rivals.html Hidden River Art Festival: Sharon Lynne Wilson Center for the Arts http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15889-hidden-river-art-festival-sharon-lynne-wilson-center-for-the-arts.html Woodland Pattern: Jason Kahn & Jon Mueller Percussion Duo http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15890-woodland-pattern-jason-kahn-jon-mueller-percussion-duo.html Prometheus Trio: Wisconsin Conservatory of Music http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15891-prometheus-trio-wisconsin-conservatory-of-music.html Andre' Lee Ellis & Co.: Tellin' It Like It Tis http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15892-andre-lee-ellis-co-tellin-it-like-it-tis.html Milwaukee Symphony Orchestra: Beethoven's Fifth http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15894-milwaukee-symphony-orchestra-beethovens-fifth.html Carte Blanche Studios: Mein Kampf http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15895-carte-blanche-studios-mein-kampf.html Your Mother Dances: “Stripped Roundly” http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15896-your-mother-dances-%25E2%2580%259Cstripped-roundly%25E2%2580%259D.html Present Music: “Thanksgiving” http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15943-present-music-%25E2%2580%259Cthanksgiving%25E2%2580%259D.html Frankly Music: “The Power of Three” http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15903-frankly-music-%25E2%2580%259Cthe-power-of-three%25E2%2580%259D.html Milwaukee Repertory Theater: Yellowman http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15904-milwaukee-repertory-theater-yellowman.html Charles Allis Art Museum: “Michelangelo of the Menagerie: Barye Bronzes” http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15905-charles-allis-art-museum-%25E2%2580%259Cmichelangelo-of-the-menagerie-barye-bronzes%25E2%2580%259D.html The Alchemist Theatre: Faust: An Evening at the Mephisto Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15906-the-alchemist-theatre-faust-an-evening-at-the-mephisto-theatre.html INOVA/Kenilworth Gallery: “2010 Greater Milwaukee Foundation Mary L. Nohl Fellowships Exhibition” http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15907-inova_kenilworth-gallery-%25E2%2580%259C2010-greater-milwaukee-foundation-mary-l-nohl-fellowships-exhibition%25E2%2580%259D.html Wynton Marsalis and the Jazz at Lincoln Center Orchestra: Marcus Center for the Performing Arts http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15908-wynton-marsalis-and-the-jazz-at-lincoln-center-orchestra-marcus-center-for-the-performing-arts.html Boulevard Ensemble Theatre: Cowboy Versus Samurai http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15910-boulevard-ensemble-theatre-cowboy-versus-samurai.html Next Act Theatre: The Exonerated http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15912-next-act-theatre-the-exonerated.html In Tandem Theatre: Mrs. Mannerly http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15914-in-tandem-theatre-mrs-mannerly.html Theatrical Tendencies: The Little Dog Laughed http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15915-theatrical-tendencies-the-little-dog-laughed.html Early Music Now: Jordi & Ferran Savall http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15916-early-music-now-jordi-ferran-savall.html Nancy Einhorn Milwaukee Ballet II: “Classical to Contemporary” http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15917-nancy-einhorn-milwaukee-ballet-ii-%25E2%2580%259Cclassical-to-contemporary%25E2%2580%259D.html Marquette University Philosophy Department: International Symposium—Unsettled Boundaries: Philosophy, Art and Ethics East/West http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15918-marquette-university-philosophy-department-international-symposium%25E2%2580%2594unsettled-boundaries-philosophy-art-and-ethics-east_west.html Sunset Playhouse: Prelude to a Kiss http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15919-sunset-playhouse-prelude-to-a-kiss.html Renaissance Theaterworks: Gorgons http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15920-renaissance-theaterworks-gorgons.html