Express Milwaukee - New Year's Guide http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-302-1-new-years-guide.html Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 EST en hourly 1 New Year's Day Dinner - at the Mason Street Grill http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13189-new-years-day-dinner-at-the-mason-street-grill.html New Year's Day Brunch - at The Rogue http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13190-new-years-day-brunch-at-the-rogue.html Hangover Tailgate - at Kenadee's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13305-hangover-tailgate-at-kenadees.html Polar Plunge 2011 - at Bradford Beach http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13306-polar-plunge-2011-at-bradford-beach.html New Year's Day Hangover Brunch - at Whole Foods Market http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13391-new-years-day-hangover-brunch-at-whole-foods-market.html GIRL TALK - at The Rave http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13138-girl-talk-at-the-rave.html The Get Down - at Turner Hall Ballroom http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13139-the-get-down-at-turner-hall-ballroom.html A Crisp Odyssey - at CRISP http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13140-a-crisp-odyssey-at-crisp.html NYE Dinner - at Envoy http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13141-nye-dinner-at-envoy.html Rockin' Eve - at Lucille's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13142-rockin-eve-at-lucilles.html 12 Hour Shift - at Fuego http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13143-12-hour-shift-at-fuego.html The Hold Steady - at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13149-the-hold-steady-at-the-riverside.html NYE-MKE 2011 Double Ball Drop - at the Wherehouse http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13185-nye-mke-2011-double-ball-drop-at-the-wherehouse.html Pfister New Year's Eve Celebration - at the Pfister http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13186-pfister-new-years-eve-celebration-at-the-pfister.html New Year's Eve at BLU - on the Pfister Hotel's 23rd floor http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13187-new-years-eve-at-blu-on-the-pfister-hotels-23rd-floor.html New Year's Eve Dinner - at the Mason Street Grill http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13188-new-years-eve-dinner-at-the-mason-street-grill.html New Year's Eve Overnight Package - at the InterContinental Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13191-new-years-eve-overnight-package-at-the-intercontinental-milwaukee.html New Year's Eve Fun for the Whole Family - at the Hilton Milwaukee http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13192-new-years-eve-fun-for-the-whole-family-at-the-hilton-milwaukee.html The Eleven Party - at Miller Time Pub http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13193-the-eleven-party-at-miller-time-pub.html New Year's Eve Bash - at Bar Louie (Bayshore Mall) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13304-new-years-eve-bash-at-bar-louie-%2528bayshore-mall%2529.html A Comedy Sportz New Year's Eve - at Comedy Sportz http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13307-a-comedy-sportz-new-years-eve-at-comedy-sportz.html New Year's Eve Party Under Glass - at Mitchell Park Horticultural Conservatory http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13309-new-years-eve-party-under-glass-at-mitchell-park-horticultural-conservatory.html Harlem Globetrotter's - at the Bradley Center http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13308-harlem-globetrotters-at-the-bradley-center.html NYE Breakfast with Mr. Potato Head - at the Betty Brinn Children's Museum http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13310-nye-breakfast-with-mr-potato-head-at-the-betty-brinn-childrens-museum.html Sláinte: New Year's Eve - at the Blackthorn http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13311-slaacuteinte-new-years-eve-at-the-blackthorn.html A Daisy Dukin' NYE Party! - at the Red Rock Saloon http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13312-a-daisy-dukin-nye-party_-at-the-red-rock-saloon.html A SUITE NYE Party - at SUITE Nightclub http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13313-a-suite-nye-party-at-suite-nightclub.html A Fabulous NYE Party - at the St. Francis Brewery http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13378-a-fabulous-nye-party-at-the-st-francis-brewery.html Get Lit NYE - at Fire on Water http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13379-get-lit-nye-at-fire-on-water.html New Year's Celebrations - at Mamie's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-13380-new-years-celebrations-at-mamies.html