Express Milwaukee - Best of Milwaukee 2010 - Night Life http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-296-1-best-of-milwaukee-2010-night-life.html Sat, 29 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EST en hourly 1 Landmark Lanes - Bang for Your Buck Bar http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12589-landmark-lanes-bang-for-your-buck-bar.html Club Garibaldi - Bar Food http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12590-club-garibaldi-bar-food.html Tonic Tavern - Accommodation for Smokers http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12591-tonic-tavern-accommodation-for-smokers.html Café Centraal - Beer Selection http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12592-cafeacute-centraal-beer-selection.html Great Lakes Distillery - Brewery Tour http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12593-great-lakes-distillery-brewery-tour.html Bryant’s Cocktail Lounge - Cocktail Lounge http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12594-bryantrss-cocktail-lounge-cocktail-lounge.html Linneman’s Riverwest Inn - Open Mic Night http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12595-linnemanrss-riverwest-inn-open-mic-night.html