Express Milwaukee - Best of Milwaukee 2010 - City Confidential http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-295-1-best-of-milwaukee-2010-city-confidential.html Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Test - Sub Title http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-22129-test-sub-title.html Repairers of the Breach - Local Activist http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12580-repairers-of-the-breach-local-activist.html Nik Kovac - Milwaukee Alderperson http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12581-nik-kovac-milwaukee-alderperson.html Gerry Broderick - Milwaukee County Supervisor http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12582-gerry-broderick-milwaukee-county-supervisor.html James Godsil, Co-Founder, Sweet Water Organics - Local Entrepreneur http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12583-james-godsil-co-founder-sweet-water-organics-local-entrepreneur.html Milwaukee County Executive Scott Walker - Milwaukee's Jerk of the Year http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12584-milwaukee-county-executive-scott-walker-milwaukees-jerk-of-the-year.html Shepherd Express Account Executive - Job http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12585-shepherd-express-account-executive-job.html Tom Crawford, WMSE 91.7FM - Local Radio Personality http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12586-tom-crawford-wmse-917fm-local-radio-personality.html The Hoan Bridge - Milwaukee Landmark http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12587-the-hoan-bridge-milwaukee-landmark.html Rep. Tamara Grigsby - State Legislator http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12588-rep-tamara-grigsby-state-legislator.html