Express Milwaukee - Best of Milwaukee 2010 - Food & Drink http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-293-1-best-of-milwaukee-2010-food-drink.html Tue, 23 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Ethiopian Cottage - African Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12555-ethiopian-cottage-african-restaurant.html Riverwest Stein - Best Beer for Snobs Pretending Not to Be Beer Snobs http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12556-riverwest-stein-best-beer-for-snobs-pretending-not-to-be-beer-snobs.html The Hideaway Pub & Eatery - Buffalo Wings http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12557-the-hideaway-pub-eatery-buffalo-wings.html Casablanca - Best Buffet http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12558-casablanca-best-buffet.html Sobelman’s Tallgrass Grill - Burger http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12559-sobelmanrss-tallgrass-grill-burger.html George Webb Restaurants - Cheap Eats/Hangover Breakfast http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12560-george-webb-restaurants-cheap-eats_hangover-breakfast.html Alterra Coffee Roasters - Coffee Shop http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12561-alterra-coffee-roasters-coffee-shop.html Pizza Shuttle - Delivery Menu http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12562-pizza-shuttle-delivery-menu.html Tess - Fish Fry http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12563-tess-fish-fry.html Leon’s Frozen Custard - Frozen Custard http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12564-leonrss-frozen-custard-frozen-custard.html Sala da Pranzo - Italian Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12565-sala-da-pranzo-italian-restaurant.html Riviera Maya - Best Mexican Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12566-riviera-maya-best-mexican-restaurant.html Lisa’s Pizzeria - Best Pizza http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12567-lisarss-pizzeria-best-pizza.html Pastiche Bistro & Wine Bar - New Restaurant Open Since November 2009 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12568-pastiche-bistro-wine-bar-new-restaurant-open-since-november-2009.html Sanford - Restaurant When Someone Else Is Buying/Romantic Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12569-sanford-restaurant-when-someone-else-is-buying_romantic-restaurant.html Harbor House - Seafood Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12570-harbor-house-seafood-restaurant.html Mr. Perkins’ Family Restaurant - Soul Food http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12571-mr-perkinsrs-family-restaurant-soul-food.html Soup’s On - Best Soup http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12572-souprss-on-best-soup.html Satellite Crepes - Street Food Vendor http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12573-satellite-crepes-street-food-vendor.html EE Sane - Thai Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12574-ee-sane-thai-restaurant.html Riverwest Co-op Café - Vegetarian-Friendly Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12575-riverwest-co-op-cafeacute-vegetarian-friendly-restaurant.html Canfora Bakery - Doughnuts http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12597-canfora-bakery-doughnuts.html