Express Milwaukee - Best of Milwaukee 2010 - Arts & Entertainment http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-292-1-best-of-milwaukee-2010-arts-entertainment.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 James Pickering - Stage Actor http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12549-james-pickering-stage-actor.html Liz Mistele - Stage Actress http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12550-liz-mistele-stage-actress.html John Gurda - Milwaukee Author http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12551-john-gurda-milwaukee-author.html Oriental Landmark Theatre - Movie Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12552-oriental-landmark-theatre-movie-theatre.html Irish Fest - Summer Festival http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12553-irish-fest-summer-festival.html Youngblood Theatre - Theater Company http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12554-youngblood-theatre-theater-company.html