Express Milwaukee - Holiday Events 09 http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-281-1-holiday-events-09.html Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Huge New Year's Eve Party - At Lakefront Brewery http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9185-huge-new-years-eve-party-at-lakefront-brewery.html ...There will be live music by Hot Sauce. Premium tap beer and soda included, a cash bar available. There will be a champagne toast at midnight...]]> New Year's Count Down Celebration - At Rio West Cantina http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9187-new-years-count-down-celebration-at-rio-west-cantina.html ...10pm until 2am they will be having their New Year's Count Down Celebration! Check out the two live bands: Independent Idols and Origami Fire Brigade...]]> New Year's Eve Dinner/Celebration - At the Red Accordion http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9186-new-years-eve-dinner_celebration-at-the-red-accordion.html Enjoy New Year's Eve dinner at the Red Accordion (1137 N. Old World Third) this year, their chef will prepare you a fabulous five course dinner...]]> NYE Masquerade Ball - Hosted by the WI Black Chamber of Commerce http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9189-nye-masquerade-ball-hosted-by-the-wi-black-chamber-of-commerce.html ...Entertainment will be provided by Michael Hightower. Tickets cost $15 per person with costume...]]> A Decade of BLU - New Year's Eve Celebration http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9190-a-decade-of-blu-new-years-eve-celebration.html ...The Century turns 10 this year and so does Milwaukee's premier cocktail lounge. Sip and lounge to the sounds of world renowned guitarist Evan Christian. Get up and dance as they re-visit the best musical moments of the last 10 years...]]> NYE Classic Cocktail Party - At the Rustico http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9192-nye-classic-cocktail-party-at-the-rustico.html ...optional $50 package which includes: classic cocktails and vintage beer from 9pm until close; Champagne at midnight; pizza and other Rustico favorites...]]> Whiskey Bar New Year's Eve - 3 Different Packages http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9193-whiskey-bar-new-years-eve-3-different-packages.html ...doors open at 8pm and close at 8am. They will be featuring four DJs throughout the night and a complimentary buffet at 1am for all of their guests...]]> NYE Party - At Mamie's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9194-nye-party-at-mamies.html ...Music will be provided by The Warren Ziech Blues Band....]]> New Year's Eve Dinner - At Coast - A Zilli Restaurant http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9195-new-years-eve-dinner-at-coast-a-zilli-restaurant.html Entertainment will be provided by the Big band Vocalist & Entertainer, Vintage Vegas - performing 8pm until 1am, dancing will be from 9pm until 1am...]]> 4PM Owns the Night - Relaunch Buddha Lounge http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9196-4pm-owns-the-night-relaunch-buddha-lounge.html VIP tables available in the Buddha Lounge. Red Bull and TY KU specials all night....]]> A Wasabi New Year's - At the Wasabi Sushi Lounge http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9197-a-wasabi-new-years-at-the-wasabi-sushi-lounge.html To celebrate New Year's 2010, Wasabi Sushi Lounge is having some amazing specials that will help you ring in the new year in style...]]> County Clare New Year's Eve - Frogwater Live http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9198-county-clare-new-years-eve-frogwater-live.html ...package includes a free bar from 7pm until 2am, a dinner buffet from 7pm until midnight, free party favors, a personal Champagne bottle.]]> NYE with the Knick - And Lunch on Christmas Eve http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9269-nye-with-the-knick-and-lunch-on-christmas-eve.html ...DJ dinning with Kyle Feerick and a Champagne toast at midnight! And yes, they will be open on New Year's day for breakfast at 9am...]]> New Year's Eve Soire - At Vino 100 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9264-new-years-eve-soire-at-vino-100.html Enjoy all the wine OR beer that you can drink off a selected menu... ...midnight Champagne toast included...]]> Deluxe Overnight Accommodations for Two - At the Hilton Milwaukee River http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9265-deluxe-overnight-accommodations-for-two-at-the-hilton-milwaukee-river.html ...chocolate covered strawberries delivered upon arrival. Receive a $40.00 voucher towards dinner...]]> A Bad Genie NYE - At Bad Genie http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9266-a-bad-genie-nye-at-bad-genie.html ...Featuring Matt Turner & Aaron Gardner of the Erotic Adventures of the Static Chicken and sets from Bryan Cherry Band & Marc Ballini Band!]]> King Solomon NYE - At Harry's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9270-king-solomon-nye-at-harrys.html ...music by King Solomon, no cover, drink specials...]]> Walnut Way Holidy Open House - Thursday, December 17 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9188-walnut-way-holidy-open-house-thursday-december-17.html You are invited to join Walnut Way neighbors and friends for warm smiles and refreshments at their Walnut Way Holiday Open House. Come in out of the cold to share your ideas about community wellness at the Walnut Way Center...]]> Glendale's $500 Holiday Gift - City of Glendale http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9191-glendales-%2524500-holiday-gift-city-of-glendale.html ...From shopping to dining to lodging, Glendale’s $500 Holiday Gift includes a variety of savings for both overnight and day travelers, such as $500 worth of coupons to stores at Bayshore mall, discounts at Sprecher Brewery...]]> A Christmas Carol - At the Repertory Theater http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9105-a-christmas-carol-at-the-repertory-theater.html The show runs from December 9 through December 27 and its run time is approximately 2 hours and 30 minutes.]]> Milwaukee Holiday Lights Festival - Add a little downtown magic to your life http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9106-milwaukee-holiday-lights-festival-add-a-little-downtown-magic-to-your-life.html ...each year they add more events and brighter energy-efficient LED lights to make Downtown Milwaukee a shining holiday destination.]]>