Express Milwaukee - Best of Milwaukee 2009 http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-278-1-best-of-milwaukee-2009.html Wed, 17 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Milwaukee's Best Acoustic Musician and Female Vocalist - Jeanna Salzer http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8775-milwaukees-best-acoustic-musician-and-female-vocalist-jeanna-salzer.html Milwaukee's Best Alt-Country Band - .357 String Band http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8776-milwaukees-best-alt-country-band-357-string-band.html Milwaukee's Best Art Gallery - Walker's Point Center for the Arts http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8777-milwaukees-best-art-gallery-walkers-point-center-for-the-arts.html Milwaukee's Best Blues - Greg Koch http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8778-milwaukees-best-blues-greg-koch.html Milwaukee's Best Classical Music Ensemble - UW-Milwaukee Fine Arts Quartet http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8779-milwaukees-best-classical-music-ensemble-uw-milwaukee-fine-arts-quartet.html Milwaukee's Best Club DJ - Kid Cut Up http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8780-milwaukees-best-club-dj-kid-cut-up.html Milwaukee's Best Cover/Tribute Band - Eddie Butts Band http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8785-milwaukees-best-cover_tribute-band-eddie-butts-band.html Milwaukee's Best Dance Company - Danceworks http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8786-milwaukees-best-dance-company-danceworks.html Milwaukee's Best Jazz Artist - Jack Grassel http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8787-milwaukees-best-jazz-artist-jack-grassel.html Milwaukee's Best Local Filmmaker - Firestarter Films http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8788-milwaukees-best-local-filmmaker-firestarter-films.html Milwaukee's Best Local TV Personality - Ted Perry http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8789-milwaukees-best-local-tv-personality-ted-perry.html Milwaukee's Best Movie Theater - Oriental Landmark Theatre http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8790-milwaukees-best-movie-theater-oriental-landmark-theatre.html Milwaukee's Best Museum - Milwaukee Art Museum http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8791-milwaukees-best-museum-milwaukee-art-museum.html Milwaukee's Best Radio Personality - Kramp and Adler http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8792-milwaukees-best-radio-personality-kramp-and-adler.html Milwaukee's Best Radio Station - WLUM 102/1 FM http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8795-milwaukees-best-radio-station-wlum-102_1-fm.html Milwaukee's Best Rap/Hip-Hop Artist - Juiceboxxx http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8796-milwaukees-best-rap_hip-hop-artist-juiceboxxx.html Milwaukee's Best Rock Band - Decibully http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8797-milwaukees-best-rock-band-decibully.html Milwaukee's Best Summer Festival - Summerfest http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8798-milwaukees-best-summer-festival-summerfest.html Milwaukee's Best Theater Company - Milwaukee Repertory Theater http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8799-milwaukees-best-theater-company-milwaukee-repertory-theater.html Milwaukee's Best Male Vocalist - Danny Gokey http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8800-milwaukees-best-male-vocalist-danny-gokey.html Milwaukee's Best County Supervisor - Marina Dimitrijevic http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8801-milwaukees-best-county-supervisor-marina-dimitrijevic.html Milwaukee's Best Landmark - Milwaukee Art Museum http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8802-milwaukees-best-landmark-milwaukee-art-museum.html Milwaukeean of the Year - Danny Gokey http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8803-milwaukeean-of-the-year-danny-gokey.html Milwaukee's Best After-Work Watering Hole and Karaoke Bar - Milwaukee Ale House http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8804-milwaukees-best-after-work-watering-hole-and-karaoke-bar-milwaukee-ale-house.html Milwaukee's Most Beloved Politician - Sen. Russ Feingold http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8805-milwaukees-most-beloved-politician-sen-russ-feingold.html Milwaukee's Best Bar for Drinking Cheaply - Rascals http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8808-milwaukees-best-bar-for-drinking-cheaply-rascals.html Milwaukee's Best Bar Food - Hooligan's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8806-milwaukees-best-bar-food-hooligans.html Milwaukee's Most Trusted Public Official - Mayor Tom Barrett http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8807-milwaukees-most-trusted-public-official-mayor-tom-barrett.html Milwaukee's Best State Legislator - Sen. Spencer Coggs http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8809-milwaukees-best-state-legislator-sen-spencer-coggs.html Milwaukee's Best Bar to Be Seen In - Elsa's on the Park http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8810-milwaukees-best-bar-to-be-seen-in-elsas-on-the-park.html