Express Milwaukee - Halloween 2009 http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-276-1-halloween-2009.html Sun, 23 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EST en hourly 1 Creatures and Creators Halloween party - October 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8466-creatures-and-creators-halloween-party-october-31.html Bad Genie Halloween Bash - October 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8467-bad-genie-halloween-bash-october-31.html Haunted Disco - October 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8500-haunted-disco-october-31.html Halloween Trick-or-Treat Spooktacular 2009 - Oct 30 & Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8036-halloween-trick-or-treat-spooktacular-2009-oct-30-oct-31.html Fright Hike 2009 - Oct 30 & Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8037-fright-hike-2009-oct-30-oct-31.html Little Monster Bash - October 30 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8388-little-monster-bash-october-30.html Warhol-oween - October 30 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8468-warhol-oween-october-30.html Halloween at Points East Pub - October 30 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8499-halloween-at-points-east-pub-october-30.html Not-So-Scary Halloween - Oct 29 - 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8387-not-so-scary-halloween-oct-29-31.html Halloween Pajama Jamboree - October 28 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8390-halloween-pajama-jamboree-october-28.html Elements of Fear - Oct 23 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8386-elements-of-fear-oct-23-oct-31.html Spooky Skies - Oct 23 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8389-spooky-skies-oct-23-oct-31.html Dracula: The Undead - Oct 15 - Nov 7 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8385-dracula-the-undead-oct-15-nov-7.html Wisconsin Feargrounds 2009 - Oct 2 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7954-wisconsin-feargrounds-2009-oct-2-oct-31.html Gilly's Haunted House 2009 - Oct 2 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7956-gillys-haunted-house-2009-oct-2-oct-31.html Monster Mayhem 2009 - Oct 2 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7957-monster-mayhem-2009-oct-2-oct-31.html Mars Haunted House 2009 - Oct 2 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7958-mars-haunted-house-2009-oct-2-oct-31.html Fall-O-Ween 2009 - until Oct. 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8038-fall-o-ween-2009-until-oct-31.html Apple Holler 2009 - until Oct. 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8040-apple-holler-2009-until-oct-31.html Borzynski's Farm 2009 - until Oct. 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8041-borzynskis-farm-2009-until-oct-31.html Meadowbrook Haunted Cornfield 2009 - Sept 18 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7955-meadowbrook-haunted-cornfield-2009-sept-18-oct-31.html Hauntfest 2009 - Sept 25 - Oct 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7953-hauntfest-2009-sept-25-oct-31.html The Elegant Farmer 2009 - until Oct. 31 http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8039-the-elegant-farmer-2009-until-oct-31.html