Express Milwaukee - Just Cook It http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-271-1-just-cook-it.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Cranberry Cabernet Reduction http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9172-cranberry-cabernet-reduction.html Savory Sage and Cranberry Dressing http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9173-savory-sage-and-cranberry-dressing.html Chili and Garlic Seasoned Grilled Pork Tenderloin http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8934-chili-and-garlic-seasoned-grilled-pork-tenderloin.html Mom's Potato Salad http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8933-moms-potato-salad.html Fettuccini Alfredo http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8932-fettuccini-alfredo.html Homemade Ravioli with Sage Butter http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8931-homemade-ravioli-with-sage-butter.html Chicken a la Parmiggiana http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8279-chicken-a-la-parmiggiana.html Crispy Grilled Potatoes with Fresh Herbs http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7927-crispy-grilled-potatoes-with-fresh-herbs.html Coctel de Camaron (Shrimp Cocktail) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7543-coctel-de-camaron-%2528shrimp-cocktail%2529.html Shrimp Scampi http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7385-shrimp-scampi.html Nana's Tunafish Croquettes http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7247-nanas-tunafish-croquettes.html Decadent Grilled Cheese http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7180-decadent-grilled-cheese.html Savory Pulled Chicken Breast http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6978-savory-pulled-chicken-breast.html Tempura Shrimp Tacos http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6977-tempura-shrimp-tacos.html Fresh Homemade Guacamole http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6876-fresh-homemade-guacamole.html Egg Roll Wrapped Salmon with a Fennel, Dill and Lemon Cream Sauce http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6590-egg-roll-wrapped-salmon-with-a-fennel-dill-and-lemon-cream-sauce.html Tomato Salad with Feta http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6413-tomato-salad-with-feta.html Spedini with Walnut Pesto - Online Exclusive http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6106-spedini-with-walnut-pesto-online-exclusive.html Perfect Breakfast Potatoes - Online Exclusive http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6010-perfect-breakfast-potatoes-online-exclusive.html Scalloped Potato Gratin - Online Exclusive http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-5934-scalloped-potato-gratin-online-exclusive.html Winter Mix Salad - Online Exclusive http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-5762-winter-mix-salad-online-exclusive.html Spicy Fried Chicken Livers - Online Exclusive http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-5692-spicy-fried-chicken-livers-online-exclusive.html Rich's Nice Chicken Soup - Online Exclusive http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-5593-richs-nice-chicken-soup-online-exclusive.html