Express Milwaukee - The Naked Vine http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-262-1-the-naked-vine.html Thu, 18 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Massandra 1931 Ai-Danil Tokay http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16503-massandra-1931-ai-danil-tokay.html Super Tuscan http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-16375-super-tuscan.html Rucking the Right Bank http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15734-rucking-the-right-bank.html "Crap! What did I do to myself?" http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-15735-crap_-what-did-i-do-to-myself.html Lake County, California http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12864-lake-county-california.html Floating Vineyards? Wha? http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12865-floating-vineyards-wha.html Alphabet Soup Project: C is for "Cooperage" http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12866-alphabet-soup-project-c-is-for-tcooperaget.html For Mooch. http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12419-for-mooch.html Greatest Misses http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12260-greatest-misses.html The Naked Vine Italian Wine Primer http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12261-the-naked-vine-italian-wine-primer.html Testosterone Sauvignon -- Wines for Men http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12262-testosterone-sauvignon-wines-for-men.html Blush http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-12263-blush.html Surprise, Surprise! http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10766-surprise-surprise_.html Washington State http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10767-washington-state.html White Smoke http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10768-white-smoke.html Tropic of Capricorn-ucopia http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10769-tropic-of-capricorn-ucopia.html The Twisted V http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10770-the-twisted-v.html Thinking Inside the Box http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10771-thinking-inside-the-box.html Riesling—the crowd pleaser http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10772-rieslingmdashthe-crowd-pleaser.html Wine School! (Lesson #7 – Syrah/Shiraz) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10773-wine-school_-%2528lesson-7-ndash-syrah_shiraz%2529.html Wine School! (Class #6 – Chardonnay) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10774-wine-school_-%2528class-6-ndash-chardonnay%2529.html Wine School! (Class #5 – Cabernet Sauvignon) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10775-wine-school_-%2528class-5-ndash-cabernet-sauvignon%2529.html Wine School! (Class #4 – Sauvignon Blanc) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-10776-wine-school_-%2528class-4-ndash-sauvignon-blanc%2529.html Wine School! (Class #3 – Pinot Noir) - Pinot Noir, the elegant grape. http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9625-wine-school_-%2528class-3-ndash-pinot-noir%2529-pinot-noir-the-elegant-grape.html Wine School! (Class #2 – Whites, the basics) - Moving to the other side of the wine aisle… http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9626-wine-school_-%2528class-2-ndash-whites-the-basics%2529-moving-to-the-other-side-of-the-wine-aislehellip.html Wine School! (Reds, the basics) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9627-wine-school_-%2528reds-the-basics%2529.html Ringing in the New Year—Champagne & Sparkling Wine http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9628-ringing-in-the-new-yearmdashchampagne-sparkling-wine.html "Le Beaujolais Nouveau est arrive!" (Now go away.) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9171-tle-beaujolais-nouveau-est-arrive_t-%2528now-go-away%2529.html End of Year Clearance! http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9170-end-of-year-clearance_.html Seven Hills Winery http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8950-seven-hills-winery.html