Express Milwaukee - Promotions http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-253-1-promotions.html Wed, 23 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Milwaukee's Social Network Hot Shots (2/18) - Presented by MIMA http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9873-milwaukees-social-network-hot-shots-%25282_18%2529-presented-by-mima.html MIMA (Milwaukee Interactive Marketing Association) is presenting Milwaukee's Social Media Hot Shots on Thursday, February 18 at the Roots Cellar (1818 N. Hubbard St.) from 5:30pm until 7pm...]]> My Bloody Valentine's Dance Party (2/13) - At Art Bar http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9714-my-bloody-valentines-dance-party-%25282_13%2529-at-art-bar.html Art Bar is the place to be - Saturday the 13th at 9pm! Enter to win an overnight Sybaris Pool Suites getaway package or a "Naughty Nights" gift package from Tool Shed. Art Bar will be serving $3 Love Hurts punch...]]> "From Paris With Love" Promo (2/12) - Out at Vnuk's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-9789-tfrom-paris-with-lovet-promo-%25282_12%2529-out-at-vnuks.html Come on out to Vnuk's on Friday to get your chance to win a movie pass (good for 2 people) to see "From Paris With Love". You can see the movie at your leisure at any Marcus theatre...]]> Join the Street Team! - Internships available http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-3029-join-the-street-team_-internships-available.html Attention students! The Shepherd Express is searching for outgoing, self-motivated, energetic individuals to intern for the Street Team. As a Street Team intern, you will be involved with promotional events for our clients, interacting with...]]> Best of Milwaukee 2009 (11/09) - At the Intercontinental Hotel http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-8622-best-of-milwaukee-2009-%252811_09%2529-at-the-intercontinental-hotel.html Brian Wilson Greatest Hits Tour (10/24) - Live at the Pabst http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7149-brian-wilson-greatest-hits-tour-%252810_24%2529-live-at-the-pabst.html Rob Thomas (10/10) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7573-rob-thomas-%252810_10%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Ian Anderson w/ Jethro Tull (10/6) - Live at the Pabst http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6091-ian-anderson-w_-jethro-tull-%252810_6%2529-live-at-the-pabst.html Pet Shop Boys (9/15) http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7572-pet-shop-boys-%25289_15%2529.html Jazz In The Park (June-September) - Thursdays in East Town http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6094-jazz-in-the-park-%2528june-september%2529-thursdays-in-east-town.html Dream Theater & Zappa Plays Zappa (8/22) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6676-dream-theater-zappa-plays-zappa-%25288_22%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Tracy Chapman (8/14) - Live at the Pabst http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7571-tracy-chapman-%25288_14%2529-live-at-the-pabst.html Fish Fry & a Flick (8/14) - Pulp Fiction at Discovery World http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7575-fish-fry-a-flick-%25288_14%2529-pulp-fiction-at-discovery-world.html The Moody Blues (8/7) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6675-the-moody-blues-%25288_7%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Lykke Li (8/6) - Live at the Turner Hall Ballroom http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6084-lykke-li-%25288_6%2529-live-at-the-turner-hall-ballroom.html Tori Amos (8/4) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7147-tori-amos-%25288_4%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Crosby, Stills and Nash (8/1) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6674-crosby-stills-and-nash-%25288_1%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Lyle Lovette & His Large Band (7/21) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6672-lyle-lovette-his-large-band-%25287_21%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Sonic Youth (7/20) - Live at Turner Hall http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6575-sonic-youth-%25287_20%2529-live-at-turner-hall.html Blitzen Trapper (7/20) - Live at the Pabst http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-7148-blitzen-trapper-%25287_20%2529-live-at-the-pabst.html The National (7/17) - Live at the Pabst http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6083-the-national-%25287_17%2529-live-at-the-pabst.html Summerfest Launch Party (6/22) - At Club Garibaldi http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6673-summerfest-launch-party-%25286_22%2529-at-club-garibaldi.html 10,000 Lakes Festival Promo (6/17) - At Rip Tide http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6574-10000-lakes-festival-promo-%25286_17%2529-at-rip-tide.html Spinal Tap (5/31) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6090-spinal-tap-%25285_31%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Third Eye Blind (5/30) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6089-third-eye-blind-%25285_30%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Ray LaMontange (4/21) - Live at the Riverside http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-5601-ray-lamontange-%25284_21%2529-live-at-the-riverside.html Comedian - Louis Ck (4/18) - Live at the Pabst http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-5602-comedian-louis-ck-%25284_18%2529-live-at-the-pabst.html Jeff Beck (4/18) - Live at Turner Hall http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6086-jeff-beck-%25284_18%2529-live-at-turner-hall.html Chris Cornell (4/17) - Live at the Pabst http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-5604-chris-cornell-%25284_17%2529-live-at-the-pabst.html The Soloist (4/17) - Movie premiere at the Jazz Estate http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-6093-the-soloist-%25284_17%2529-movie-premiere-at-the-jazz-estate.html