Express Milwaukee - Community Guide (Shopping) http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-247-1-community-guide-%2528shopping%2529.html Fri, 24 Oct 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 Attraction http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2480-attraction.html Museum http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2481-museum.html Grand Avenue http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2482-grand-avenue.html Historic Third Ward http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2483-historic-third-ward.html Old World Third Street http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2484-old-world-third-street.html Brady Street http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2485-brady-street.html Metro Area Shopping Centers http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-2487-metro-area-shopping-centers.html