Express Milwaukee - Best Of The City - Fun For All http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-235-1-best-of-the-city-fun-for-all.html Fri, 28 Nov 2014 00:00:00 EST en hourly 1 BEST DOG PARK - Runway Dog Exercise Area http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1527-best-dog-park-runway-dog-exercise-area.html BEST ETHNIC FESTIVAL - Festa Italiana http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1528-best-ethnic-festival-festa-italiana.html NEIGHBORHOOD DOG PARADE - Brady Street Dog Parade http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1529-neighborhood-dog-parade-brady-street-dog-parade.html BEST PLACE TO LEARN TO DANCE - Danceworks http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1530-best-place-to-learn-to-dance-danceworks.html BEST PLACE TO PEOPLE WATCH - Summerfest http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1531-best-place-to-people-watch-summerfest.html BEST CHILDREN’S ATTRACTION - Discovery World http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1468-best-childrenrss-attraction-discovery-world.html BEST CHURCH FESTIVAL - St. Gregory the Great http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1469-best-church-festival-st-gregory-the-great.html BEST BIKE TRAIL - Oak Leaf Trail http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1445-best-bike-trail-oak-leaf-trail.html BEST BOUTIQUE HOTEL - Hotel Metro http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1446-best-boutique-hotel-hotel-metro.html BEST BOWLING ALLEY - Bay View Bowl http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1447-best-bowling-alley-bay-view-bowl.html