Express Milwaukee - Best Of The City - Dining http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-233-1-best-of-the-city-dining.html Sat, 20 Sep 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 BEST MIDDLE EASTERN RESTAURANT - Casablanca http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1887-best-middle-eastern-restaurant-casablanca.html BEST RESTAURANT IN THE MIDDLE OF NOWHWERE - Fox & Hounds http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1888-best-restaurant-in-the-middle-of-nowhwere-fox-hounds.html BEST SERBIAN RESTAURANT - Three Brothers http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1889-best-serbian-restaurant-three-brothers.html BEST CHINESE RESTAURANT - No. 1 Chinese http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1881-best-chinese-restaurant-no-1-chinese.html BEST COFFEEHOUSE - Alterra at the Lake http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1882-best-coffeehouse-alterra-at-the-lake.html BEST CUBAN RESTAURANT http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1883-best-cuban-restaurant.html BEST DOUGHNUTS - Krispy Kreme http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1884-best-doughnuts-krispy-kreme.html FRENCH RESTAURANT - Coquette Cafe http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1885-french-restaurant-coquette-cafe.html BEST INDIAN/PAKISTANI RESTAURANT - Maharaja http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1886-best-indian_pakistani-restaurant-maharaja.html BEST CHEESE SELECTION - Whole Foods Market http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1635-best-cheese-selection-whole-foods-market.html BEST GOURMET GROCERY - Whole Foods Market http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1636-best-gourmet-grocery-whole-foods-market.html BEST GREEK/MEDITERRANEAN RESTAURANT - Oakland Gyros http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1638-best-greek_mediterranean-restaurant-oakland-gyros.html BEST CHICKEN WINGS - Points East Pub http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1624-best-chicken-wings-points-east-pub.html BEST DELICATESSEN - Benji's Deli http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1625-best-delicatessen-benjis-deli.html BEST FISH FRY - American Serb Hall http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1626-best-fish-fry-american-serb-hall.html BEST FROZEN CUSTARD STAND - Leon's Frozen Custard http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1627-best-frozen-custard-stand-leons-frozen-custard.html BEST CARIBBEAN RESTAURANT - Good Life http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1634-best-caribbean-restaurant-good-life.html BEST FISH MARKET - Empire Fish http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1637-best-fish-market-empire-fish.html BEST SEAFOOD RESTAURANT - Rip Tide Seafood Bar and Grill http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1581-best-seafood-restaurant-rip-tide-seafood-bar-and-grill.html BEST SPECIALTY BREAD - Breadsmith http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1582-best-specialty-bread-breadsmith.html BEST THAI RESTAURANT - EE Sane http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1583-best-thai-restaurant-ee-sane.html BEST VIETNAMESE RESTAURANT http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1584-best-vietnamese-restaurant.html BEST TEAROOM - George Watts & Son http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1585-best-tearoom-george-watts-son.html BEST SOUPS http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1586-best-soups.html BEST BAKERY - Peter Sciortino's Bakery http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1573-best-bakery-peter-sciortinos-bakery.html BEST BAGELS - Bruegger's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1574-best-bagels-brueggers.html BEST BUFFET - Potawatomi Bingo Casino http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1575-best-buffet-potawatomi-bingo-casino.html BEST BURGER - Bella's Fat Cat http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1576-best-burger-bellas-fat-cat.html BEST BRATWURST - Usinger's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1577-best-bratwurst-usingers.html BEST CAJUN/CREOLE RESTAURANT - Maxie's Southern Comfort http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1578-best-cajun_creole-restaurant-maxies-southern-comfort.html