Express Milwaukee - Best Of The City - 21 Plus http://expressmilwaukee.com/articles.sec-231-1-best-of-the-city-21-plus.html Sun, 13 Jul 2014 00:00:00 EDT en hourly 1 BEST LIQUOR STORE - Otto's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1648-best-liquor-store-ottos.html BEST DANCE CLUB - Mad Planet http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1649-best-dance-club-mad-planet.html BEST BAR TO BE SEEN IN - Elsa's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1320-best-bar-to-be-seen-in-elsas.html BEST BEER SELECTION: RETAIL - Otto's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1322-best-beer-selection-retail-ottos.html BEST MARTINI - Elsa's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1647-best-martini-elsas.html BEST ROCK CLUB - Mad Planet http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1360-best-rock-club-mad-planet.html BEST HAPPY HOUR - Rascals http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1350-best-happy-hour-rascals.html BEST IRISH PUB - County Clare Irish Inn and Pub http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1351-best-irish-pub-county-clare-irish-inn-and-pub.html BEST JAZZ CLUB - Jazz Estate http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1352-best-jazz-club-jazz-estate.html BEST KARAOKE BAR - Scuttlebutt Sports Lounge http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1353-best-karaoke-bar-scuttlebutt-sports-lounge.html BEST LESBIAN BAR - Walker's Pint http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1354-best-lesbian-bar-walkers-pint.html BEST MARGARITA - Cempazuchi http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1355-best-margarita-cempazuchi.html BEST MICROBREWERY - Lakefront Brewery http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1356-best-microbrewery-lakefront-brewery.html BEST NEW CLUB - Decibel/Deep Bar http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1357-best-new-club-decibel_deep-bar.html BEST OPEN-MIC NIGHT - Up & Under Pub http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1358-best-open-mic-night-up-under-pub.html BEST POOL HALL - Landmark Lanes http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1359-best-pool-hall-landmark-lanes.html BEST ROMANTIC BAR - Blu http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1361-best-romantic-bar-blu.html BEST STRIP CLUB - On the Border http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1362-best-strip-club-on-the-border.html BEST AFTER-WORK WATERING HOLE - Highbury Pub http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1317-best-after-work-watering-hole-highbury-pub.html BEST BAR FOOD - Hooligan's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1318-best-bar-food-hooligans.html BEST BARTENDER - Jenna Schneider from Heart Breakers http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1319-best-bartender-jenna-schneider-from-heart-breakers.html BEST BEER SELECTION: IN A BAR - Palm Tavern http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1321-best-beer-selection-in-a-bar-palm-tavern.html BEST BLOODY MARY - Wicked Hop http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1323-best-bloody-mary-wicked-hop.html BEST COCKTAIL LOUNGE - Hi Hat Lounge http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1324-best-cocktail-lounge-hi-hat-lounge.html BEST COMEDY CLUB - Comedy Sportz http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1325-best-comedy-club-comedy-sportz.html BEST CORNER TAP - Burnhearts http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1326-best-corner-tap-burnhearts.html BEST GAY BAR - Boom http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1327-best-gay-bar-boom.html BEST HANGOVER BREAKFAST - Ma Fischer's http://expressmilwaukee.com/article-1328-best-hangover-breakfast-ma-fischers.html