Home / Events / Theater & Dance / Racine Theatre Guild presents: Les Miserables
Friday, May 16, 2014

Racine Theatre Guild presents: Les Miserables

Google+ Pinterest Print

 

—“Les Miserables,” the mega-musical famous for its sweeping 19th-century French backdrop, large cast of characters, and stirring anthems is the grand finale of the Racine Theatre’ Guild’s 76th season. From May 16 to June 1, “Les Mis” commands the stage at 2519 Northwestern Avenue (Highway 38) in Racine.

PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

                Friday, May 16                                                                                   7:30 p.m.                             $14-19

                Saturday, May 17                                                                             7:30 p.m.                             $14-19

                Sunday, May 18                                                                                2:00 p.m.                             $14-19

                Friday, May 23                                                                                   7:30 p.m.                             $14-19

                Saturday, May 24                                                                             2:00 p.m.                             $14-19

                Saturday, May 24                                                                             7:30 p.m.                             $14-19

                Sunday, May 25                                                                                2:00 p.m.                             $14-19

                Sunday, May 25                                                                                7:00 p.m.                             $10-15

                Thursday, May 29                                                                            7:00 p.m.                             $10-15

                Friday, May 30                                                                                   7:30 p.m.                             $14-19

                Saturday, May 31                                                                             2:00 p.m.                             $14-19

                Saturday, May 31                                                                             7:30 p.m.                             $14-19

                Sunday, June 1                                                                                  2:00 p.m.                             $14-19

Friday, June 6, at 7:30 p.m. and Saturday, June 7, at 2 p.m.

Google+ Pinterest Print

Others events in Theater & Dance

Disney's The Lion King @ Milwaukee Theatre, Tuesday through Thursday at 7:30 pm, Friday at 8:00 pm, Saturday at 2:00 pm & 8:00 pm, Sunday at 1:00 pm & 6:30 pm. No performance on Thursday, November 27 and no evening 6:30 pm performance on Sunday, December 7. Special matinee on Friday, November 28 & Thursday, December 4 at 2:00 pm.
Log in to use your Facebook account with
Express Milwaukee

Login With Facebook Account