Home / Events / Theater & Dance / Milwaukee Chamber Theatre Presents Master Class by Terrence McNally
Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Milwaukee Chamber Theatre Presents Master Class by Terrence McNally

Google+ Pinterest Print
Performance times vary | For ticket prices follow the link below https://tickets.broadwaytheatrecenter.com/public/default.asp?cgCode=8

As legendary opera diva Maria Callas teaches a master class for singers, she gradually becomes drawn to reveling in and examining her own remarkable life.  

Co-directed by Jill Anna Ponasik and James Zager; Featuring Angela Iannone as Maria Callas, with Alicia Berneche, Melissa Cardamone, James Fletcher, Edson Melendez and Brian Myers. A collaboration with Milwaukee Opera Theatre and Carroll University

Thursday, Aug. 7                7:30    Preview
Friday, Aug. 8                    8:00    Opening
Saturday, Aug. 9                8:00
Sunday, Aug. 10                 2:00    
Wednesday, Aug. 13           7:30    (6:30 ViewPoints in Bar)
Thursday, Aug. 14              7:30    Talkback following in Cabot
Friday, Aug. 15                  8:00
Saturday, Aug. 16              4:00
Saturday, Aug. 16              8:00
Sunday, Aug. 17                2:00    
Wednesday, Aug. 20           1:00    (12noon Talk Theatre in Bar)
Thursday, Aug. 21              7:30    Talkback following in Cabot
Friday, Aug. 22                  8:00
Saturday, Aug. 23              4:00    
Saturday, Aug. 23              8:00
Sunday, Aug. 24                2:00    Closing


For more information follow the links below!

http://milwaukeechambertheatre.com/performance/2014-2015/master-class.aspx

http://milwaukeechambertheatre.com

Google+ Pinterest Print

Others events in Theater & Dance

Log in to use your Facebook account with
Express Milwaukee

Login With Facebook Account