Home / Events / Misc. Events / 2014 REALTORS Home & Garden Show
Google plus Linkedin Pinterest

2014 REALTORS Home & Garden Show

 

The show begins Fri., 3/21 and ends Sun.,3/30 and is closed M 3/24 & T 3/25. Full schedule:

Friday, March 21, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 22, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Sunday, March 23, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

Monday, March 24 & Tuesday, March 25, closed

Wednesday, March 26 & Thursday, March 27, 4 – 8 p.m.

Friday, March 28, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Saturday, March 29, 10 a.m. – 8 p.m.

Sunday, March 30, 10 a.m. – 5 p.m.

 

The REALTORS Home & Garden Show features more than 10,000 square feet of garden, nursery, landscaping, sculpture and fountain displays from the area's top professionals. This year the show includes 12 showcase gardens.

$5,000 Room Makeover -- During the Show, Roger Hazard of A&E’s “Sell This House” is giving away one $5,000 room makeover that will be completed between Sunday, March 30 and Tuesday, April 1. The makeover will be filmed and featured in a future episode of Hazard’s new reality show “Roger That!” To register, visit www.rogerthat.tv/register. Hazard will be at the Solutions Stage March 28 at 1 & 5 p.m. and March 29 at Noon & 4 p.m.

 

Admission -- Regular admission is $8 for adults and free for active military personnel (with ID) and for children 12 and under.


Free Parking -- Beginning at 5 p.m. on Wednesday, March 26 and Thursday, March 27, free parking at State Fair Park will be offered to the first 500 visitors each day, compliments of the Milwaukee Journal Sentinel.

For info: www.realtorshomeandgardenshow.com

Also at

Log in to use your Facebook account with
Express Milwaukee

Login With Facebook Account

 

Poll

Who do you think is Scott Walker’s biggest rival for the Republican presidential nomination?

Getting poll results. Please wait...