Home / Events / Theater & Dance / First Stage presents: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever
Google plus Linkedin Pinterest

First Stage presents: The Best Christmas Pageant Ever

TICKETS for THE BEST CHRISTMAS PAGEANT EVER start at $14. Tickets may be purchased at www.firststage.org or through the Marcus Center box office, in person at 929 N. Water Street in downtown Milwaukee or by phone at (414) 273-7206 or toll free at (888) 612-3500. The number for TDD (for deaf and hard of hearing patrons) is (414) 273-3080.
929 N. Water St., Milwaukee, WI, 53202
414-273-7121

 First Stage brings back one of the most beloved and popular holiday shows of all time, THE BEST CHRISTMAS PAGEANT EVER, from November 29 – December 29, 2013 at the Todd Wehr Theater in the Marcus Center for the Performing Arts, 929 N. Water Street, Milwaukee.  This hilarious and heartwarming play is based on the book of the same name by Barbara Robinson.  Tickets can be purchased online at www.firststage.org or in person at the Marcus Center box office located at 929 N. Water Street, by phone at (414) 273-7206.  Several performances are close to selling out so patrons are encouraged to buy tickets early.


Performances:

·         Friday, November 29 at 7:00 p.m.

·         Saturday, November 30 at 1:00, 3:30 & 7:00 p.m.

·         Sunday, December 1 at 1:00 & 3:00 p.m.

·         Friday, December 6 at 7:00 p.m.

·         Saturday, December 7 at 1:00, 3:30 & 7:00 p.m.

·         Sunday, December 8 at 1:00 & 3:30 p.m.

·         Friday, December 13 at 7:00 p.m.

·         Saturday, December 14 at 1:00, 3:30 & 7:00 p.m.

·         Sunday, December 15 at 1:00 & 3:30 p.m.

·         Friday, December 20 at 7:00 p.m.

·         Saturday, December 21 at 1:00, 3:30 & 7:00 p.m.

·         Sunday, December 22 at 1:00 & 3:30 p.m.

·         Monday, December 23 at 1:00 & 3:30 p.m.

·         Tuesday, December 24 at 1:00 p.m.

·         Friday, December 27 at 7:00 p.m.

·         Saturday, December 28 at 1:00, 3:30 & 7:00 p.m.

·         Sunday, December 29 at 1:00 & 3:30 p.m.

 

Ticket prices:  Start at $14

Log in to use your Facebook account with
Shepherd Express

Login With Facebook Account

Poll

Wisconsin has one of the most gerrymandered legislative district maps in the country. Would you support a system where legislative district lines were drawn by a nonpartisan commission, similar to the system in place in Iowa?

Getting poll results. Please wait...