Home / Events / Theater & Dance / Milwaukee Chamber Theatre presents Ken Ludwig's Lend Me A Tenor
Saturday, April 26, 2014

Milwaukee Chamber Theatre presents Ken Ludwig's Lend Me A Tenor

Google+ Pinterest Print

 When world-famous tenor Tito Merelli is hired to play Otello by thh Cleveland Grand Opera Company, little do these inexperienced Ohioans realize how many things can go wrong in one brief, but action-packed evening!




Thursday, April 10 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 11 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 12 - 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 13 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 16 - 1:00 pm & 7:30 pm
Thursday, April 17 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 18 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 19 - 4:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 20 - 2:00 pm
Wednesday, April 23 - 1:00 pm
Thursday, April 24 - 7:30 pm
Friday, April 25 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, April 26 - 4:00 pm & 8:00 pm
Sunday, April 27 - 2:00 pm

Google+ Pinterest Print

Others events in Theater & Dance

Also at Milwaukee Chamber Theatre

There are currently no events listed for Milwaukee Chamber Theatre
Log in to use your Facebook account with
Express Milwaukee

Login With Facebook Account