Wednesday, May 29, 2013

Here's MKE Boat Line's 2013 Summer Concert Series Schedule

By Shepherd Express Staff
party boat
Google+ Pinterest Print
One of Milwaukee's most scenic concert series is returning this summer. The MKE Boat Line will once again be hosting weekend concert cruises on the Vista King. The current lineup is listed below; you can check MKE Boat Line's website for updates and more information about the performers.
Friday, May 31
The Violet Hour

Saturday, June 1
The Pulltops

Friday, June 7
Wook

Saturday, June 8
Soup

Friday, June 14
Bockenplautz

Saturday, June 15
Southern Tradition

Friday, June 21
Boney Fingers

Saturday, June 22
Maple Road

Friday, June 28
Visions of Paradise

Saturday, June 29
SuperFly

Friday, July 5
The Tritonics

Saturday, July 6
Valerie B and the Boyz

Friday, July 12
The Exotics w/ The Madeira and Cocktail Preachers

Saturday, July 13
Undercover Organism

Friday, July 19
Burgundy Ties

Saturday, July 20
Big Noise

Sunday, July 21
Jazz Unlimited Presents [headliners TBA]

Friday, July 26
Steez

Saturday, July 27
Midwest Death Rattle

Friday, Aug. 2
Canopies
Log in to use your Facebook account with
Express Milwaukee

Login With Facebook Account