Monday, Dec. 13, 2010

Big Ten reveals logo, conference names, trophies

By Nicole
Google+ Pinterest Print

big ten logo

The divisions will be called Legends and Leaders and break down this way:

The Leaders division will feature Illinois, Indiana, Ohio State, Penn State, Purdue and Wisconsin.

The Legends division will have Iowa, Michigan, Michigan State, Minnesota, Nebraska and Northwestern.

The winner of the Big Ten Championship will win the Stagg-Paterno Trophy and the MVP of that game will win the Grange-Griffin Trophy.

Log in to use your Facebook account with
Express Milwaukee

Login With Facebook Account