Badger Hockey releases TV Schedule

Sep. 29, 2010
Google plus Linkedin Pinterest

2010–11 Men’s Hockey Schedule

 

 

 

(Dates and times subject to change)

DAY DATE OPPONENT All Times Central TV (Internet)

ICE BREAKER TOURNAMENT (St. Louis)

Friday Oct. 8 Boston University 8:30 p.m.

Sunday Oct. 10 Notre Dame/Holy Cross 3 p.m./Noon

FRIDAY OCT. 15 ALABAMA HUNTSVILLE 7 P.M. FSN/WC

SUNDAY OCT. 17 ALABAMA HUNTSVILLE 1 P.M. (Bigtennetwork.com)

Friday Oct. 22 at Denver* 8:30 p.m. FSN

Saturday Oct. 23 at Denver* 8 p.m.

FRIDAY OCT. 29 MICHIGAN TECH* 7 P.M. (UWBadgers.com)

SATURDAY OCT. 30 MICHIGAN TECH* 7 P.M. WISC/Charter/TWar/WC

Friday Nov. 5 at Minnesota* 7 p.m. FSN

Saturday Nov. 6 at Minnesota* 7 p.m. BTN

FRIDAY NOV. 12 NORTH DAKOTA* 7 P.M. FSN/WC

SATURDAY NOV. 13 NORTH DAKOTA* 7 P.M. TVW/Charter/TWar/WC

FRIDAY NOV. 19 MINNESOTA DULUTH* 7 P.M. FSN/WC

SATURDAY NOV. 20 MINNESOTA DULUTH* 7 P.M. WISC/Charter/TWar/WC

COLLEGE HOCKEY SHOWCASE FRIDAY

NOV. 26 MICHIGAN 7 P.M. (Bigtennetwork.com)

SATURDAY NOV. 27 MICHIGAN STATE 7 P.M. (Bigtennetwork.com)

Friday Dec. 3 at Alaska Anchorage* 10 p.m.

Saturday Dec. 4 at Alaska Anchorage* 10 p.m.

FRIDAY DEC. 10 BEMIDJI STATE* 7 P.M. TVW/Charter/TWar/WPT

SATURDAY DEC. 11 BEMIDJI STATE* 7 P.M. FSN/WPT

THURSDAY DEC. 30 MASSACHUSETTS 7 P.M. FSN/WPT F

RIDAY DEC. 31 MASSACHUSETTS 7 P.M. FSN/WPT

FRIDAY JAN. 7 CANISIUS 7 P.M. (Bigtennetwork.com)

SATURDAY JAN. 8 CANISIUS 7 P.M. (Bigtennetwork.com)

Friday Jan. 14 at Minnesota Duluth* 7 p.m.

Saturday Jan. 15 at Minnesota Duluth* 7 p.m.

FRIDAY JAN. 21 MINNESOTA STATE* 7 P.M. (Bigtennetwork.com)

SATURDAY JAN. 22 MINNESOTA STATE* 7 P.M. WISC/Charter/TWar/WPT

 Friday Jan. 28 at Michigan Tech* 6 p.m.

Saturday Jan. 29 at Michigan Tech* 6 p.m.

 Friday Feb. 11 at Nebraska Omaha* 7:30 p.m.

Saturday Feb. 12 at Nebraska Omaha* 7 p.m.

FRIDAY FEB 18 MINNESOTA* 7 P.M. BTN

SATURDAY FEB. 19 MINNESOTA* 8 P.M. FSN

Friday Feb. 25 at St. Cloud State* 7 p.m. Charter

Saturday Feb. 26 at St. Cloud State* 7 p.m. Charter

FRIDAY MARCH 4 COLORADO COLLEGE* 7 P.M. TVW/Charter/TWar/WPT

SATURDAY MARCH 5 COLORADO COLLEGE* 7 P.M. FSN/WPT

Fri.-Sun. March 11-13 WCHA Playoffs (Campus Sites)

Thur.-Sat. March 17-19 WCHA Final Five (St. Paul, Minn.) FSN

Fri.-Sat. March 25-26 NCAA East and West Regionals (Bridgeport, Conn., and St Louis)

Sat.-Sun. March 26-27 NCAA Northeast and Midwest Regionals (Manchester, N.H., and Green Bay, Wis.)

Thur.-Sat. April 7-9 NCAA Frozen Four (St. Paul, Minn.)

 * - WCHA league games Home games listed in BOLD CAPS. All times Central. FSN- Fox Sports Wisconsin; BTN - Big Ten Network; WISC - WISC-TV; TVW - TVW 14; Charter - Charter Extra; TWar - Time Warner Sports; WC - Wisconsin Channel (delayed); WPT - Wisconsin Public Television or Wisconsin Channel (delayed)

Log in to use your Facebook account with
Shepherd Express

Login With Facebook Account

Poll

Do you think Wisconsin has become a corrupt state?

Getting poll results. Please wait...