Badger men's hockey schedule

May. 21, 2010
Google plus Linkedin Pinterest
The Badger Men's Hockey Schedule was released today Don't forget Nebraska-Omaha and Bemidji State are added to the WCHA this year. There are 22 homes games and the team ends the season with a home series. 2010–11 Wisconsin Men’s Hockey Schedule (Dates and times subject to change) DAY DATE OPPONENT All Times Central ICE BREAKER TOURNAMENT (St. Louis) Friday Oct. 8 Boston University TBA Sunday Oct. 10 Notre Dame/Holy Cross TBA FRIDAY OCT. 15 ALABAMA HUNTSVILLE 7 P.M. SUNDAY OCT. 17 ALABAMA HUNTSVILLE 1 P.M. Friday Oct. 22 at Denver* 8:30 p.m. Saturday Oct. 23 at Denver* 8 p.m. FRIDAY OCT. 29 MICHIGAN TECH* 7 P.M. SATURDAY OCT. 30 MICHIGAN TECH* 7 P.M. Friday Nov. 5 at Minnesota* 7 p.m. Saturday Nov. 6 at Minnesota* 7 p.m. FRIDAY NOV. 12 NORTH DAKOTA* 7 P.M. SATURDAY NOV. 13 NORTH DAKOTA* 7 P.M. FRIDAY NOV. 19 MINNESOTA DULUTH* 7 P.M. SATURDAY NOV. 20 MINNESOTA DULUTH* 7 P.M. COLLEGE HOCKEY SHOWCASE FRIDAY NOV. 26 MICHIGAN 7 P.M. SATURDAY NOV. 27 MICHIGAN STATE 7 P.M. Friday Dec. 3 at Alaska Anchorage* 10 p.m. Saturday Dec. 4 at Alaska Anchorage* 10 p.m. FRIDAY DEC. 10 BEMIDJI STATE* 7 P.M. SATURDAY DEC. 11 BEMIDJI STATE* 7 P.M. THURSDAY DEC. 30 MASSACHUSETTS 7 P.M. FRIDAY DEC. 31 MASSACHUSETTS 7 P.M. FRIDAY JAN. 7 CANISIUS 7 P.M. SATURDAY JAN. 8 CANISIUS 7 P.M. Friday Jan. 14 at Minnesota Duluth* 7 p.m. Saturday Jan. 15 at Minnesota Duluth* 7 p.m. FRIDAY JAN. 21 MINNESOTA STATE* 7 P.M. SATURDAY JAN. 22 MINNESOTA STATE* 7 P.M. Friday Jan. 28 at Michigan Tech* 6 p.m. Saturday Jan. 29 at Michigan Tech* 6 p.m. Friday Feb. 11 at Nebraska Omaha* 7:30 p.m. Saturday Feb. 12 at Nebraska Omaha* 7 p.m. FRIDAY FEB 18 MINNESOTA* 7 P.M. SATURDAY FEB. 19 MINNESOTA* 7 P.M. Friday Feb. 25 at St. Cloud State* 7 p.m. Saturday Feb. 26 at St. Cloud State* 7 p.m. FRIDAY MARCH 4 COLORADO COLLEGE* 7 P.M. SATURDAY MARCH 5 COLORADO COLLEGE* 7 P.M. Fri.-Sun. March 11-13 WCHA Playoffs (Campus Sites) Thur.-Sat. March 17-19 WCHA Final Five (St. Paul, Minn.) Fri.-Sat. March 25-26 NCAA East and West Regionals (Bridgeport, Conn., and St Louis) Sat.-Sun. March 26-27 NCAA Northeast and Midwest Regionals (Manchester, N.H., and Green Bay, Wis.) Thur.-Sat. April 7-9 NCAA Frozen Four (St. Paul, Minn.)
Log in to use your Facebook account with
Shepherd Express

Login With Facebook Account

Poll

Now that the Supreme Court has upheld the Affordable Care Act for the second time, should Republicans dial back their repeated political efforts to repeal Obamacare?

Getting poll results. Please wait...